Monochrome – the world in black and white

A collection of black and white images I have made. I hope you enjoy them.

Exit

Neglected Memories

Watching

David Sharkey - Solace

Aaron Hawkins

Bronwyn

The lion in the crowd

Sittin' on the dock of the bay

Dancing in the streets.

The End Is The Beginning

Apex

Rider of the storm


Photos ©Paul S Allen 2014 & 2015 All rights reserved 
I am always wanting to improve my skills as a photographer, I am particularly working on black and white portraiture at the moment. If you are in Dunedin New Zealand and would be willing to volunteer as a model please contact me.
(Nothing perfect and no guarantees as to quality but you would get a copy of the good portraits and I get the practice.) 

About Paul S Allen

Musician (Guitar, Bass, Mandolin); Singer Song Writer; Photographer; Poet; Thinker. I have food allergies so ask when you invite me for dinner. Lumen accipe et imperti. (receive the light and pass it on) Leadership; Strategy; Vision;

Posted on 25/01/2015, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

